Notice or something I guess.

Hi readers/viewers/supporters of the blog,

As you should have noticed, there are no Plans for Summer Season 2015. Reason being I have started serving NS, or conscription for readers who are not aware of the term for the next 2 years and will become inactive.

However, this does not mean I will be inactive for the whole of 2 years, just that there will be less uploads and the timings of those uploads will not be fixed.

Uploads will now be done in batches or 3+ episodes for ongoing if I decide to pick up any shows.

Hanabi~

51623829_p0

Click Picture for Source

About hanabi

An Anime uploader working to bring you the best of my works.

Posted on July 28, 2015, in Special, Update and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. thanks for your hardwork till today, im really enjoy your encoded works, its always arround 70Mb/episode and framerate always no flaw when playing on psp,

    at least hope (or maybe your already) teach about encoding it… if i can request for last its about tutorial for making good video for psp like yours…

  2. Congratulations man!

    As Hp has said, your PSP encodes were very well done and you always used friendly upload site which made this my go-to for PSP anime when it was under my use. Been over a year or two since I last used my PSP though.

  3. Thanks a lot for your uploads since the PSPISO times. Good luck on your new adventure, but I still look forward to your future uploads. Live long & prosper.

Leave a Reply

