Fall 2012 plans

If you feel anything that is good missing from this list, comment and tell me one reason for me to consider it.

So here is what going to be uploaded next season.

  1. Kamisama Kiss
  2. Robotics;notes
  3. Tonari no kaibutsu-kun
  4. Hayate no Gotoku! I Cant’t Take My eyes off you
  5. Little Busters!
  6. Onii-chan dakeki Ai sae areba kankei Nai yo ne
  7. To love-Ru Darkness
  8. Chuunibyou demo koi ga shitai!
  9. seitokai no Ichizon S2
  10. Zetsuen no Tempest
  11. Girls und panzer
  12. Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo
  13. K
  14. Medaka Box: Abnormal
  15. Sukitte Iinayo.
  16. Code:Breaker
  17. Shin Sekai Yori

About hanabi

An Anime uploader working to bring you the best of my works.

Posted on September 19, 2012, in Update and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. “Magi” and “Suki-tte na ii yo / Say I Love You”.

    well, they’re interesting for me, for Magi.
    But for Suki-tte na ii yo, i’m following this series since its first publish on manga.

  2. Btooom!, Shin Sekai Yori, and Magi not being on that list makes me a little sad.

    Btooom! is a dark, survival game type of anime. the manga was really interesting
    And I just want to watch the other two cause they seem like good shows

  3. Jormungand season 2 will be aired in Sept and it is a very interesting series

Leave a Reply

