hmmm……idk whats next

So keerakun told me he is taking a break or maybe forever away from anime and the other two people don’t post that much, so I am the only one here currently………So bear with me, I hope i can manage………

About hanabi

An Anime uploader working to bring you the best of my works.

Posted on August 20, 2012, in Update. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Too lazy to login proper. I should be able to help soon, worst case my job ends in two weeks and that will give me lots more time.

  2. Kuroshitsuji is copyrighted

Leave a Reply

