Chocolate Episode….oh who am I kidding

I tried times to watch Koi Choco episode 3. I’m not exaggerating to make a point that is actually how many times I tried. The longest I got was 2 and a half minutes and I maybe got 6 mins in in total. It just fell off the quality cliff going from mediocre to bad to unbearable. I apologize to the people (person? cat?) who wanted to see a proper post each week about this show but…its not happening. This isn’t to slight anyone who is enjoying the show just that even if I forced myself to finish each episode and write about it, it would devolve into hatespeech and rants. So in my best Japaneseish, “Go Men Nah Sigh”.

 

Posted on July 28, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. same, it seems like a good anime in the description. But I only ended up deleting it. Thanks for the upload.

  2. Don’t worry about it, everyone got their own tastes and liking. You’ve done a great job uploading these animes. Thanks🙂

  3. Don’t worry, everyone got their own tastes and liking after all. You’ve done a great job uploading all these animes. Thanks🙂

  4. I actually think it’s pretty good.. you should give it a try once again, it’s funny and the art is good

Leave a Reply

